Notice to Publish

Hey creepers!  Still working on editing my books, and I even have submitted “Confraternity of Santo Discreto” to an actual agent.  However, that’s given me a bit of a kick to try to do more than my ranting and raving (a.k.a. The Lamentations).  So this is your notice that even though I will be putting out Lamentations on the same irregular schedule as before, I am actually also going to put out experimental work as well without comment.  Most likely haiku and six word stories (interesting link on the six word story: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/05/16/six-word-story_n_5332833.html ).

That’s it here.  It has been a really strange week, and I am just staggering off to bed now, with the sun coming up shortly.

Peace out, have a good rest of the weekend.

Sincerely,

Finnegan

Leave a Reply

