Venus (Six Word Story #228)

He comprehended her words,
Understanding nothing.

5 thoughts on “Venus (Six Word Story #228)

      1. I vary when I “speak” and when I speak. Sometimes what I “speak” or speak has a point, sometimes I just fancy for any of the prospective reasons a dialogue with whosoever. It’s been said or rather complained too many times by too many that essentially men do not listen to women. But my experience is that most women get right to the point, when passersby speak to me they do. Or they’re flirting, and with a certain look on the face. The charmed look. I wonder if I can insert images (borrowed from The Google) in my replies? I’m sure I could find a female with the referenced look.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

