Small Celebration

Creepers,

Hey, I am gonna post this and then take a day off. While dicking around in my WordPress stats and insights, I noticed that my opus minutus, “Resisting Arrest”, was post number 1001.

It’s hard to believe that someone as irresponsible, reckless and impulsive as Finnegan himself has actually puked out that many posts!

No doubt it’s traditional to write some Deep Insights or even meaningful, thought-provoking Words of Wisdom when such a milestone has been achieved. But you all know me, it’s best to leave all that fine word-mongering to the philosophers amongst us and crack open a fresh bottle of The Macallan.

Slainte, my friends. See you no earlier than Saturday.

Sincerely,

Finnegan

Leave a Reply

